Heatley Mere Contacts :

 

--------------------------------------------

Paul McKay - 0795 066 6681 - paulmckay748@btinternet.com - 31 School Drive
Beverley & Gwennant Davies - 0796 170 7511 - rgbentmldavies@btinternet.com - 37 School Drive *
Jim Russell (APT) - 0796 932 6738 - jimrussell70@yahoo.co.uk - 14 Chaise Meadow *
Steve Walsh (APT) - 0771 414 9285 - swalsh55@hotmail.co.uk - 46 Chaise Meadow *
Peter Astbury - 0795 155 4079 - ecodynamics@btinternet.com - 55 Chaise Meadow *
Jim Hodby - 0791 910 8237 - jim.hodby@virgin.net - 107 Chaise Meadow *
Neil Woodman (APT) - 0779 581 8838 - neil.woodman@gmail.com - 3 Farcroft Close *
Sandra & Colin Hughes - 0788 544 3642 - colin.sandra1723@btinternet.com - 15 Farcroft Close *
Lawrence Ross - 0777 178 7654 - lawrenceross@btinternet.com - 6 Longcroft Place
Phil & Hilary Knowles - 0773 734 1581 - hjknowles@btinternet.com - 7 Longcroft Place *
David & Louise Cooper - 0795 155 4079 - lou-j@live.co.uk - 2 Millington Gardens *
Fran Gallego & Rachel Parry - 0795 268 0649 - rachelparry@hotmail.co.uk - 7 Millington Gardens *

* denotes homewatch contact *

---------------------- ---------------------------

 

 

Lymm Parish Councillors.

 

Return to main page

 

“Lend me some sugar, I am your neighbour.”